KPQC Committee

Under the auspices of the Kentucky Perinatal Association

Executive Committee


Scott Duncan, MD, MHA, FAAP

University of Louisville

Doug Cunningham, MD, FAAP

University of Kentucky


Pamela Hodges, MD, FACOG

Past President – KPA


Katrina Smith, AA, BS, MSW

March of Dimes

Amy Snell, RN, BSN

Executive Committee – KPA
NAS Project Director


Gary L. Walls

Executive Director – KPA

Divya Candor, MD, MBA

ACOG Representative

Laura Senn, MSN, RNC-OB

AWHONN Representative

John D. Morrison, MD, FAAP

Executive Committee – KPA

John M. O’Brien, MD

Executive Committee – KPA

Eric W. Reynolds, MD, MPH

Executive Committee – KPA

Ruth Ann Shepherd, MD, FAAP

Director, Maternal and Child Health
Kentucky Department of Health

Connie G. White, MD, MS, FACOG

Women’s Health Consultant
Kentucky Department of Health